Schedules

Board of Education Meetings

Date Location Time
Monday, June 24, 2019 Scullen Leadership Center 6:00 p.m.
Monday, July 22, 2019 Scullen Leadership Center 6:00 p.m.
Monday, August 12, 2019 Scullen Leadership Center 6:00 p.m.
Monday, August 26, 2019 Scullen Leadership Center 6:00 p.m.
Monday, September 9, 2019 Scullen Leadership Center 6:00 p.m.
Monday, September 23, 2019 McKinley Elementary School 6:00 p.m.
Monday, October 14, 2019 Scullen Leadership Center
(Public Hearing on the Budget, 6:00 p.m.)
7:00 p.m.
Monday, October 28, 2019 Scullen Leadership Center
(Budget Adoption)
6:00 p.m.
Monday, November 11, 2019 Scullen Leadership Center
(Fine Arts Reception, 6:00 p.m.)
6:30 p.m.
Monday, November 25, 2019 Jefferson Elementary and Fox River Academy 6:00 p.m.
Monday, December 9, 2019 Scullen Leadership Center 6:00 p.m.
Monday, January 13, 2020 Huntley Elementary School 6:00 p.m.
Monday, January 27, 2020 Scullen Leadership Center 6:00 p.m.
Monday, February 10, 2020 Johnston Elementary 6:00 p.m.
Monday, February 24, 2020 Scullen Leadership Center 6:00 p.m.
Monday, March 9, 2020 Madison Middle School
(Ronald Dunlap Award Event, 5:30 p.m.)
7:00 p.m.
Monday, March 23, 2020 Scullen Leadership Center 6:00 p.m.
Monday, April 20, 2020 (3rd Monday) Classical School 6:00 p.m.
Monday, May 4, 2020 (1st Monday) Scullen Leadership Center 6:00 p.m.
Monday, May 18, 2020 (3rd Monday) Valley New School 6:00 p.m.
Monday, June 8, 2020 Scullen Leadership Center 6:00 p.m.
Monday, June 22, 2020 Scullen Leadership Center 6:00 p.m.

 


Programs & Services Meetings

Meetings start at 7:45 a.m. unless otherwise noted or announced.

Date Location Time
Thursday, July 18, 2019 Scullen Leadership Center 7:45 a.m.
Thursday, August 22, 2019 Scullen Leadership Center 9:00 a.m.
Thursday, September 5, 2019 Scullen Leadership Center 7:45 a.m.
Thursday, September 19, 2019 Scullen Leadership Center 7:45 a.m.
Thursday, October 17, 2019 Scullen Leadership Center 7:45 a.m.
Thursday, November 7, 2019 Scullen Leadership Center 7:45 a.m.
Thursday, November 21, 2019 Scullen Leadership Center 7:45 a.m.
Thursday, December 19, 2019 Scullen Leadership Center 7:45 a.m.
Thursday, January 16, 2020 Scullen Leadership Center 7:45 a.m.
Thursday, January, 30, 2020 Scullen Leadership Center
7:45 a.m.
Thursday, February 13, 2020 Scullen Leadership Center
7:45 a.m.
Thursday, February 27, 2020 Scullen Leadership Center
7:45 a.m.
Thursday, March 12, 2020 Scullen Leadership Center
7:45 a.m.
Thursday, March 26, 2020 Scullen Leadership Center 7:45 a.m.
Thursday, April 16, 2020 Scullen Leadership Center
7:45 a.m.
Thursday, May 7, 2020 Scullen Leadership Center
7:45 a.m.
Thursday, May 21, 2020 Scullen Leadership Center
7:45 a.m.
Thursday, June 11, 2020 Scullen Leadership Center 7:45 a.m.


Business Services Meetings

Date  Location Time
Tuesday, August 20, 2019 Scullen Leadership Center 9:30 a.m.
Tuesday, September 17, 2019 Scullen Leadership Center 7:30 a.m.
Tuesday, October 8, 2019 Scullen Leadership Center 7:30 a.m.
**Friday, October 25, 2019 Scullen Leadership Center 7:30 a.m.
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 Scullen Leadership Center 7:30 a.m.
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 Scullen Leadership Center 7:30 a.m.
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 Scullen Leadership Center 7:30 a.m.
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 Scullen Leadership Center 7:30 a.m.
**Wednesday, March 25, 2020 Scullen Leadership Center
7:30 a.m.
**Wednesday, April 29, 2020
Scullen Leadership Center
7:30 a.m.
**Friday, May 22, 2020 Scullen Leadership Center
7:30 a.m.
**Friday, June 12, 2020 Scullen Leadership Center 7:30 a.m.


Personnel Services Meetings

9:00 a.m. or immediately following Business Services Committee should the meeting last longer

Date  Location Time
Tuesday, July 23, 2019 Scullen Leadership Center 7:45 a.m.
Tuesday, August 20, 2019 Scullen Leadership Center 10:45 a.m.
Tuesday, September 17, 2019 Scullen Leadership Center 9:00 a.m.
Tuesday, October 8, 2019 Scullen Leadership Center 9:00 a.m.
Friday, October 25, 2019 Scullen Leadership Center 9:00 a.m.
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 Scullen Leadership Center 9:00 a.m.
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 Scullen Leadership Center 9:00 a.m.
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 Scullen Leadership Center 9:00 a.m.
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 Scullen Leadership Center 9:00 a.m.
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 Scullen Leadership Center 9:00 a.m.
Wednesday, April 29, 2020 Scullen Leadership Center 9:00 a.m.
Friday, May 22, 2020 Scullen Leadership Center 9:00 a.m.
Friday, June 12, 2020 Scullen Leadership Center 9:00 a.m.


Policy Review Committee Meetings

Date  Location Time
Thursday, July 18, 2019 Scullen Leadership Center 10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 CANCELLED Scullen Leadership Center 8:30 a.m. - 10:30 a.m.
Thursday, September 12, 2019 Scullen Leadership Center 8:30 a.m. - 10:30 a.m.
Thursday, October 10, 2019 Scullen Leadership Center 8:30 a.m. - 10:30 a.m.
Thursday, November 14, 2019 Scullen Leadership Center 8:30 a.m. - 10:30 a.m.
Thursday, January 9, 2020 Scullen Leadership Center 8:30 a.m. - 10:30 a.m.
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 Scullen Leadership Center 8:30 a.m. - 10:30 a.m.
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 Scullen Leadership Center 8:30 a.m. - 10:30 a.m.
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 Scullen Leadership Center 8:30 a.m. - 10:30 a.m.
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 Scullen Leadership Center 8:30 a.m. - 10:30 a.m.


 Meeting agendas are stored on BoardDocs.
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.