Skip To Main Content

Legislative Contacts

Representing

Columbus, Dunlap, East, Edison, Foster, Jefferson, Johnston, Richmond, West, Wilson

Representative Lee Snodgrass
Assembly District 57
(D - Appleton)
(608) 237-9157
Madison Office:
Room 120 North
State Capitol
P.O. Box 8953
Madison, WI 53708 Rep.Snodgrass@legis.wisconsin.gov


Badger

Representative Nate L. Gustafson
Assembly District 55
(R - Neenah)
(608) 237-9155
Madison Office:
Room 420 North
State Capitol
P.O. Box 8952
Madison, WI 53708
Rep.Gustafson@legis.wisconsin.gov


APM, Classical, Einstein, Ferber, Franklin, Highlands, Houdini, Huntley, North

Representative Dave Murphy
Assembly District 56
(R - Greenville)
(608) 237-9156
Madison Office:
Room 318 North
State Capitol
P.O. Box 8953
Madison, WI 53708
Rep.Murphy@legis.wisconsin.gov


Berry, Horizons, Madison, McKinley

Representative Ron Tusler
Assembly District 3
(R - Harrison)
(608) 237-9103
Madison Office:
Room 22 West
State Capitol
P.O. Box 8953
Madison, WI 53708
Rep.Tusler@legis.wisconsin.gov

 

All AASD Schools

Senator Rachael Cabral-Guevara
Senate District 19
(608) 266-0718
Madison Office:
Room 323 South
State Capitol
P.O. Box 7882
Madison, WI 53707
Sen.Cabral-Guevara@legis.wisconsin.gov

Congressman Mike Gallagher
8th Congressional District
(920) 301-4500
De Pere Office:
1702 Scheuring Rd., Ste. B
De Pere, WI 54115
info@mikeforwisconsin.com

Mayor Jake Woodford
City of Appleton
(920) 832-6400
100 North Appleton Street,
Appleton, WI 54911

Thomas Nelson
Outagamie County Executive
(920) 832-1684
410 South Walnut Street, 
Appleton, WI 54911
Thomas.Nelson@outagamie.org
 


Local Government

The Appleton Common Council consists of 15 elected Alderpersons.

List of Common Council Members

Want to contact all Council Members?